zum Inhalt springen

Mitarbeitende

Foto: Fabian Stürtz

 

Name E-Mail Telefonnummer
Leitung    
Herr Dr. Jan Kruse j.kruse(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 5280
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeitende    
Frau Alena Diepold alena.diepold(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 4140
Herr Christoph Anlauf c.anlauf(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 6367
Frau Celina Lay celina.lay(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 2876
Frau Julia Göttert julia.goettert(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 7456
Frau Martina Zanna mzanna1(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 7456
Frau Selen Yakar s.yakar(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 6908
Herr Vincent Stelzhammer vincent.stelzhammer(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 6367
Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte    
Frau Alime Nokay a.nokay@uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 6908
Frau Merve Çakir cakir.merve@uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 6908
Studentische Hilfskräfte    
Frau Greta Nachtigall zib-jura(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 6367
Herr Lucas Kuhlmann zib-jura(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 6367
Frau Merih Ayyar zib-jura(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 6367
Herr Timo Kaufmann zib-jura(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 6367