zum Inhalt springen

Mitarbeitende

Foto: Fabian Stürtz

 

Name E-Mail Telefonnummer
Leitung    
Herr Dr. Jan Kruse j.kruse(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 5280
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeitende    
Frau Alena Diepold alena.diepold(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 4140
Herr Christoph Anlauf c.anlauf(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 6367
Frau Dinah Riss dinah.riss(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 2876
Frau Julia Göttert julia.goettert(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 7456
Herr Paul Mattheß p.matthess(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 6351
Frau Sophia Mertens sophia.mertens(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 6368
Frau Selen Yakar s.yakar(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 6908
Herr Vincent Stelzhammer vincent.stelzhammer(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 7455
Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte    
Herr Gerold Kirst gkirst1(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 6351
Frau Noha Klose nklose2(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 6351
Studentische Hilfskräfte    
Herr Alessandro Rigacci zib-jura(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 6367
Herr Alessandro Sorrenti zib-jura(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 6367
Frau Emily Andresen zib-jura(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 6367
Frau Maria Sole Di Nunzio zib-jura(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 6367