zum Inhalt springen

Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

Foto: Fabian Stürtz

 

Name E-Mail Telefonnummer
Leitung    
Herr Dr. Jan Kruse j.kruse(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 5280
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/innen    
Herr Christoph Anlauf c.anlauf(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 6908
Frau Celina Lay celina.lay(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 2876
Frau Diana Nimsch diana.nimsch(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 7456
Herr Lukas Sahler l.sahler(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 7455
Herr Vincent Stelzhammer vincent.stelzhammer(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 7455
Frau Selen Yakar s.yakar(at)uni-koeln.de +49(0)221/470 6367
Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte    
Herr Nizam Kandemir n.kandemir(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 6908
Frau Martina Zanna mzanna1(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 6367
Studentische Hilfskräfte    
Frau Zehra Ersoy zib-jura(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 6367
Herr Niko Wilmer zib-jura(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 6367
Frau Lena Winter zib-jura(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 6367
Herr Timo Kaufmann zib-jura(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 6367
Frau Olivia Mbonjo zib-jura(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 6367
Frau Julia Göttert exchange-law@uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 6367