skip to content

Faculty of LawCentre for International Relations

Staff

Photo: Fabian Stürtz
Name E-Mail Telephone
Direction    
Mr Dr. Jan Kruse j.kruse(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 5280
Academic assistants    
Ms Alena Diepold alena.diepold(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 4140
Mr Christoph Anlauf c.anlaufSpamProtectionuni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 7456
Ms Celina Lay celina.lay(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 2876
Mr Vincent Stelzhammer vincent.stelzhammer(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 7455
Ms Selen Yakar s.yakar(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 6367
Ms Julia Göttert julia.goettert(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 6367
Mr Nizam Kandemir n.kandemir(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 6908
Ms Martina Zanna mzanna1(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 6367
Student assistants    
Ms Merih Ayyar zib-jura(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 6367
Mr Timo Kaufmann zib-jura(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 6367
Mr Lucas Kuhlmann zib-jura(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 6367
Ms Greta Nachtigall zib-jura(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 6367
Mr Niko Wilmer zib-jura(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 6367
Ms Lena Winter exchange-law(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 4140