zum Inhalt springen

Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

Foto: Fabian Stürtz

 

Name E-Mail Telefonnummer
Leitung    
Herr Dr. Jan Kruse j.kruse(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 5280
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/innen    
Herr Christoph Anlauf c.anlauf(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 6908
Herr Vincent Stelzhammer vincent.stelzhammer(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 7455
Herr Lukas Sahler l.sahler(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 7455
Frau Diana Nimsch diana.nimsch(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 7456
Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte    
Frau Klara Ipek kipek2(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 6367
Frau Martina Zanna mzanna1(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 6367
Herr Nizam Kandemir n.kandemir(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 6908
Studentische Hilfskräfte    
Frau Zehra Ersoy zib-jura(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 6367
Herr Niko Wilmer zib-jura(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 6367
Frau Lena Winter zib-jura(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 6367
Herr Timo Kaufmann zib-jura(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 6367
Frau Olivia Mbonjo zib-jura(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 6367